Pages

Sunday, July 17, 2011

VLSI companies in India...



Assalaamu Alaikum,

May peace and blessings of the Almighty be upon you and your family...aamin

Here are some VLSI companies in India. If you know any other company which is not listed here, please inform me through comments section.


INDIA DESIGN CENTERS

  1. Synopsys --- asiapac.synopsys.com
  2. Cadence Design Systems --- www.cadence.co.in
  3. Texas Instruments --- www.ti.com
  4. Agilent Technologies--- www.agilent.co.in
  5. Analog Devices --- www.analog.com
  6. Broadcom --- www.broadcom.com
  7. FreeScale Semiconductor --- www.freescale.com
  8. IBM --- www.ibm.com/in
  9. Infineon --- www.infineon.com
  10. Intel --- www.intel.com
  11. LSI Logic --- www.lsilogic.com
  12. Netapps.
  13. Philips --- www.bangalore.philips.com
  14. Qualcomm --- www.qualcomm.com  
  15. Reneases.
  16. Samsung --- www.samsung.com
  17. STMicroelectroincs --- www.st.com
  18. Alliance Semiconductor --- www.alsc.com
  19. AMCC --- www.amcc.com
  20. AMD --- www.amd.com
  21. ARM --- www.arm.com
  22. Atheros --- www.atheros.com
  23. ATI --- www.ati.com
  24. Cypress --- www.cypress.com
  25. Genesis Microchip --- www.gnss.com
  26. Honeywell --- www.honeywell.com
  27. HP --- welcome.hp.com
  28. Huawei --- www.huawei.com
  29. Intersil --- www.intersil.com
  30. Maxim --- www.maxim-ic.com
  31. Tektronic --- www.tektronix.com  
  32. GE.--- www.ge.com
  33. Lattice --- www.latticesemi.com
  34. Altera --- www.altera.com.
  35. Xilinx --- www.xilinx.com
  36. Magma Design Systems --- www.magma-da.com
  37. Mentor Graphics --- www.mentor.coma
  38. Atmel --- www.atmel.com
  39. Actel --- www.actel.com
  40. Agere Systems India Pvt. Ltd --- www.agere.com (acquired by LSI)
  41. Aarohi Communications. 
  42. Artisan --- www.artisan.com
  43. Athena Semiconductor --- www.athenasemi.com (acquired by Broadcom)
  44. Beceem --- www.beceem.com
  45. Cavium Networks --- www.cavium.com
  46. Cortina --- www.cortina-systems.com
  47. Cosmic Circuits --- www.cosmiccircuits.com
  48. Denali --- www.denali.com
  49. Digibee Microsystems. 
  50. Insilica. 
  51. Ittiam --- www.ittiam.com
  52. Metta Technology. 
  53. NetDevices.
  54. Nevis Networks --- www.nevisnetworks.com
  55. Nuelight  Semiconductor.
  56. Open Silicon --- www.open-silicon.com
  57. Perftrends --- www.perftrends.com
  58. Portal Player (acquired by nvidia)
  59. Raza Microelectronics --- www.razamicroelectronics.com
  60. Sinett Semiconductors.
  61. Tejas Networks --- www.tejasnetworks.com
  62. Telsima.
  63. Transwitch --- www.transwitch.com
  64. SiRF Technology Inc --- www.sirf.com
  65. Vitesse --- www.vitesse.com
  66. Azanda Network Devices. 

Indian MNCs:
  1. Wipro.
  2. Sasken --- www.sasken.com
  3. Mind Tree --- www.mindtree.com
  4. Purple Vision. 
  5. HCL.
  6. GDA Technologies --- www.gdatech.com
  7. Tata Elxsi --- http://www.tataelxsi.com/

If you find this information useful, please share it with your friends. 

Thanks and Take care, 

Your brother, 
Aashiq Ahamed A